Meet Polenio’s personas. Create your own

Use Polenio's builtin personas or create your own

SEGMENTATION CATEGORIES
18
BUILT IN PROFILING QUESTIONS
280
Personas created for your reach

Choose from our carefully crafted persona list, or create your own using your own screeners

Request a Meeting. Learn More

Meet our personas

Well Educated

  • I graduated from university and above / I continue my education
  • I read 5-6 books a year
  • I read the newspaper and follow the agenda

TV Gourmet

  • I follow at least 2-3 local TV series
  • I watch TV for 2 hours or more a day

Soap Opera Lover

  • I watch domestic and foreign TV series

Netflixers

  • I watch domestic and foreign series
  • I have an Online Tv Platform membership

Bimmer

  • I shop from hard discount stores (Şok, Bim, A101)

Partier

  • I eat out 2-3 times a week
  • I go to the night club
  • I go to the bar-bistro

Traveler

  • I use the holidays for holidays
  • I stay at hotels
  • I am interested in “Summer vacation”, “Winter vacation”, “Cultural trips” or “Nature trips”

Conservative

  • I definitely have a religious wedding
  • I sacrifice every Eid al-Adha, I fast every day in Ramadan

The Healthy

  • I pay close attention to my health (4 out of 5 and above)
  • I have at least 1 check up in a few years
  • I do not smoke

Healthy Eater

  • I drink 2-3 liters of water a day
  • I consume organic food
  • When purchasing a food product, I make sure that it is healthy.

The Fit

  • Min. Per week. I do sports 1
  • I am a gym member
  • I have sports apps installed on my mobile phone

The Supple”man”t

  • I exercise regularly
  • I use protein powders, sports drinks or nutritional supplements

Groomed

  • I spend 50 TL or more per month on care products
  • I brush my teeth at least once a day
  • I use deodorant every day

Banker

  • I work with multiple banks
  • I have at least 2 credit cards
  • I have used at least 1 loan until today

Gamer

  • I play games on my desktop and PC I play games that I need to install or buy on the computer
  • I play games for over 6 hours a week

Social Beaver

  • I actively use at least 3 social media platforms
  • I spend at least 30 minutes in a day on social media
  • I use the internet more for social media

Pet Friendly

  • I keep pets in my house
  • Stray animals on my street

Workaholic

  • I work full time
  • I work over 40 hours a week
  • I work at least 1 day on the weekend

Culture Friendly

  • I read books
  • I read a daily newspaper
  • I go to concerts and theater

Techsavy

  • I define myself as “Techsavy” and “I like and follow technology trends”
  • My house has at least 3 technological devices other than LCD TVs.
  • I renew my mobile phone every 2 years at the latest

E-shopper

  • I have been shopping online for at least 1 year
  • I shop online every 2-3 months and more often
  • I shop from at least 3 of the 9 determined categories

Shopoholic

  • I shop online once a month or more
  • I go to the mall and do shopping
  • The decision of home expenses in at least 3 categories is my own.

Homo Singlus

  • I am 30+ years old
  • I am single men
  • I live apart from my family

Bitinvestor

  • I know cryptocurrencies
  • I have invested in crypto money before / I am thinking of doing it

Working Moms

  • I have a kid
  • I work at a full time job

Your own settings

Create your own Persona

Create Personas

Create personas using Polenio’s built in screeners or create your own

Manage and control your persona members along the way

Publish your study instantly and maintain quality control throughout

Want to learn more? Request a meeting with our top research consultants

Request Meeting